2014 New Mystery Rug/Sunnie/rug hooking/24 x 24-Day 2

Well this is an enjoyable piece to work on because there is not much colour planning to do!!!   Of course, I never do much colour planning so I don’t know why I am especially delighted on this piece!   Perhaps it is just the joy in hooking again!!!   LOL

      Using up woolworms and small wool pieces means that I don’t worry about “running out of wool” either !   I’m already aware that I’ll just have to find another colour that is similar in my stash.   I guess I wanted to start out the year with something easy, with a purpose and with no stress!!!!!!     I had enough stress last year to last me a long time! 

Here is Day 2…giving you 2 photos today too!   Ah, sweet mysteries of life!!!!!  :)

I am sure, with this post, all has come clear!!!!   Happy Hooking!  :)

mystery2014F

mystery2014E

4 thoughts on “2014 New Mystery Rug/Sunnie/rug hooking/24 x 24-Day 2

  1. Oh Sunnie, your mystery rug is still a mystery to me. I see flowers but knowing you, there has to be a person in this rug, lol… I have no idea. I’ll keep looking if you keep hooking.
    hugs,
    JB

  2. alice says:

    So glad to see you back to blogging! I hope you’re well and enjoying some Northwest weather rather than what you were used to!!!

Leave a Reply

