AO June Mystery Rug-2014/Sunnie/rug hooking-Day 13

Here we go…I redid the first photo below as the wing called too much attention to itself!

AOday13xtra

Then I did some more on the blues and golds…

AOday13xtragg

Happy Hooking! This rug is more fun than I thought it would be!!!!! :)

Not the most thrilling post today…but maybe I’ll have a bit more done later!!!!!    lol  

I will be doing a bit of “reworking” also so I’ll try to post again later today!   You can see that I am scribbling on the backing (!!!)…..something I do a lot on these rugs!!!

Here is Progress on Day 13…Happy Hooking!  Sunnie  :)AOmysteryDay13

3 thoughts on “AO June Mystery Rug-2014/Sunnie/rug hooking-Day 13

  1. Deborah Schrang says:

    I’m pretty sure I saw an eye – somewhere towards the beginning of your posts about this rug. Now I’m lost – but I love the colors.

Leave a Reply

