New Hooked Rug – Day 69

Today I decided to work on the purple border with the golden vine!   Didn’t have a lot of time…so this was good to work on!!!  : )

Happy Hooking!!  : )

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist now living in Vancouver, Washington. We loved our Vermont "Old Crow Farm" but now I live in a little cottage with a bright yellow front door! I no longer have my business but still love designing and hooking rugs and experimenting with colour...! I do "mystery rugs" on my Blog and that is great fun!

3 thoughts on “New Hooked Rug – Day 69”

  1. Sunnie, I’m loving your bunny and your ‘blue’ moon. This rug is truly a “Sunnie Original.”

    I had my hook-in this past Saturday and actually got some hooking done. But after lunch, I was full, warm and comfortable and actually started to doze off. I guess I really need that afternoon nap….LOL. But seeing what everyone is working on really does make for an energizing day. The rugs are so beautiful!

  2. sunnie,
    This rug is so beautiful. I love all the colors and interaction…I especially love the rabbit!…can’t wait to see the finished creation.

  3. Hi JoJo and Toni!

    Thank you for the good thoughts!!!! : ) I’m getting excited to be so close to finishing this rug. I’ve had such fun and learned so much! It’s amazing!!!! : )

    My bunny is a little version of one I designed for a bunny rug… but I haven’t hooked it yet!
    I thought he was fun and a little different from the bunny on the lower part of the rug.

    Hugs to you!!!! Sunnie : )

Leave a Reply

