New Hooked Rugs – Homeplace Primitive/Sunnie Jan12

I am making progress on both the border and the sunflowers!  I think I am going to hire someone to haul the rug around!!!!!  It’s sure getting heavy…but I am having such fun working on it!  : )

homep12

Happy Hooking!  Enjoy!

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist living and working in the beautiful Northeast Kingdom of Vermont. I specialize in original Santas, witches and other folk characters and original hand-hooked wool rugs. We live a peaceful life here at Old Crow Farm and enjoy our retirement!

2 thoughts on “New Hooked Rugs – Homeplace Primitive/Sunnie Jan12”

  1. Sunnie, it’s beautiful! I especially like the way your kitty with attitude turned out. May I offer to haul the rug around? I know it’s big and heavy but spending time with you would make it worthwhile.

    And with that, it’s now after 4 a.m. so I need to get in the shower so we can leave and head north. It’s just plain cold here but we’re headed into snow…..blech!

Leave a Reply

