New Hooked Rug-Day 14/Mystery~Sunnie

A little more shading and background done today!!!  : )  Almost finished with the lower part of the rug!!!   

( I am going to cheat a little and do some of the upper lettering from time to time… but save those parts of the picture for a little later!!)  Can’t give the name of the rug out too soon!!!!  LOL

mysteryday14500

Happy Hooking!!!  We have the signs of Spring!   : )   It has been a lovely snowy Winter…but the time for Spring has come.

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist now living in Vancouver, Washington. We loved our Vermont "Old Crow Farm" but now I live in a little cottage with a bright yellow front door! I no longer have my business but still love designing and hooking rugs and experimenting with colour...! I do "mystery rugs" on my Blog and that is great fun!

2 thoughts on “New Hooked Rug-Day 14/Mystery~Sunnie”

  1. Sunnie, these look like the legs of court jesters! Or, perhaps they’re leprechauns? I don’t know…… but so far, it’s cute!

Leave a Reply

