New Hooked Rug-Day 20/Mystery~Sunnie

This is really getting  even more fun now!!!!  And the theme is emerging for you!!!  I’m having a great time…and I hope you are enjoying the Mystery Rug!  : )

mysteryday20500

Remember the Hints…

(1) Plays on Words 

(2) Good For You 

 (3) the title of the rug:  D A T V B – I G T B !

Happy Hooking!!!  I’ll give you my thought processes when designing this rug (with the Creative Cutting!) when we get to the finish line!  I hope you will try Creative Cutting sometime too! : )

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist now living in Vancouver, Washington. We loved our Vermont "Old Crow Farm" but now I live in a little cottage with a bright yellow front door! I no longer have my business but still love designing and hooking rugs and experimenting with colour...! I do "mystery rugs" on my Blog and that is great fun!

2 thoughts on “New Hooked Rug-Day 20/Mystery~Sunnie”

Leave a Reply

