New Hooked Rug-Day 21/Mystery~Sunnie

tulipbasket

EXTRA!!!   Congratulations to Deb…she has used her “little gray cells” (as Hercule Poirot would say!!!) and deciphered the Rug Title!!!  (Mine is just a little different but almost the same!!)  : )

Debbie’s is…”Dancing At The Vegetable Ball – I’ve Got The Beet!”

And mine is just a little more “plays on words”!!   LOL

“Dancing At The Vegeta Ball – I’ve Got The Beet!” 

Hooray for Deb!!!!!  : )

***********************************************************

Now what?  LOL  Do you “carrot” all for this?  I’m still laughing as it comes together!!!  : )

mysteryday21500

Happy Hooking!!!!  Have fun today!!!

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist now living in Vancouver, Washington. We loved our Vermont "Old Crow Farm" but now I live in a little cottage with a bright yellow front door! I no longer have my business but still love designing and hooking rugs and experimenting with colour...! I do "mystery rugs" on my Blog and that is great fun!

3 thoughts on “New Hooked Rug-Day 21/Mystery~Sunnie”

  1. Dancing At The Vegetable Ball–I Got The Beet! That’s my best guess…for now.

    Sunnie this just brings a smile to my face every morning!
    Deb

  2. Woo Hoo! I’ve had so much fun trying to guess what the words could be. What a neat challenge for all of us.
    You are so very, very clever. Now, if only I could do this on Jeopardy or Millionaire, LOL!
    Deb

Leave a Reply

