Hooked Rugs – June Days!/Sunnie at Old Crow Farm

I must apologize for not posting for awhile!!! 

While finishing up a couple of things before starting my new Blog rug, I received a commission for 5  small rugs…so I’m working on those now.  : )   They are great fun and are going to a wonderful shop in Idaho.

With the nice weather, we have been outside  working too…you all know what that means!!!  But I hope to start another Blog rug pretty soon!  : )  I hope you are all well, happy and hookin’ away on something fun!!!

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist living and working in the beautiful Northeast Kingdom of Vermont. I specialize in original Santas, witches and other folk characters and original hand-hooked wool rugs. We live a peaceful life here at Old Crow Farm and enjoy our retirement!

6 thoughts on “Hooked Rugs – June Days!/Sunnie at Old Crow Farm”

  1. Hi, Sunnie. I was getting worried about you but then thought that you’re probably busy outside, just like we have been. A commission for 5 rugs? My goodness, you are a busy woman. Hope you and Joe are both doing well.

  2. Thanks Alice and JoJo…(my wool sisters!!!) We are doing fine and Joe has finished his radiation treatments. He feels quite good, his knees are feeling pretty good too and he’s back to “normal”…or thereabouts!!!! LOL

    I hope to get back posting pretty soon too!!! : )
    Hugs, Sunnie : )

  3. I have missed you Sunnie! I’m glad Joe had made it through this speedbump and will hopefully feel better and stronger each day. I have some sparkly wool for you but need your address so I can mail it out. Just send me a private e-mail on Snippets or RHD with your information. I love the way your sign is turning out!
    Lauri

  4. Sunnie, are you okay? Joe? You’ve been MIA for a long time and I miss your cute posts! Snippets is suffering your loss also.

    I’m hoping you’re just overly busy with your commissions and there’s nothing wrong in your life.

Leave a Reply

