New Hooked Rug-Little Allerton-Day 20/rug hooking/Sunnie

Little Allerton – Day 20  ……  hooked rugs, rug hooking lessons, creativity, craft, folk art, fiber art

I got carried away with the background work and am fiddling  around with more of the border now!   😉  I figure I can get to some of those flowers again soon!!!!   Yipppeee!!!  And then there are those 2 center leaves!!!  LOL

It’s cooler today and that always makes me feel more energetic!  I’ll do some more hooking and then more sorting and cleanup in the studio!!!  I think I am making progress (!!)  LOL…but sometimes it seems like I have just as much “stuff” as I started with!!!    Yeeks!    I’ve filled bags of Goodwill, sold some things, donated books to the library and given things to friends!!!  I’m sure it will look more organized soon!!!!! 

Happy Hooking!  Sunnie  😉

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist now living in Vancouver, Washington. We loved our Vermont "Old Crow Farm" but now I live in a little cottage with a bright yellow front door! I no longer have my business but still love designing and hooking rugs and experimenting with colour...! I do "mystery rugs" on my Blog and that is great fun!

Leave a Reply

