New Mystery Rug-2011/Day 8/Sunnie/Old Crow Farm

primitive folk art, colour, rug hooking, hand-hooked rugs, mystery, fiber art

I’ll give you 2 photos on Day 8!!!!  🙂

Oh yes, I must say that sometimes I take my photos the way I have them on the frame…so don’t be surprised if a photo is turned sideways!!!!  LOL  It will all come the right way on the next photo!!  The flower is upright… the correct way for the rug to be shown…so you can always see the top and bottom of the rug by the flower direction!!  (when you can see the flower!!…lol)

Here is  photo #2…(right side up!!!) LOL  🙂

We’re pretty snowy again today…but here in the “Northeast Kingdom” of Vermont, we aren’t getting as much snow and wild weather as our friends to the south of usAnd, of course, we are used to it..!!  🙂  Happy Hooking by the fire…or Happy Hooking on the patio for those in the warmer climates!!!!   See you tomorrow!!  Sunnie  😉

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist now living in Vancouver, Washington. We loved our Vermont "Old Crow Farm" but now I live in a little cottage with a bright yellow front door! I no longer have my business but still love designing and hooking rugs and experimenting with colour...! I do "mystery rugs" on my Blog and that is great fun!

Leave a Reply

