New Mystery Rug-2011/Day 14/Sunnie/Old Crow Farm

creativity, wool, colour, color, mystery, primitive, folk art, fiber art

Here we are at Day 14…  Not too much time to hook for today’s post but I’m still having fun and making progress!!!!  🙂

Now to do some background hooking for tomorrow!!!  I am using a wonderful black that has little flecks in it.  I think I would just faint if I had to use one solid black for a background!!!! ( I may faint using this black…even though it is more interesting!!!!)  LOL  🙂

Today I hope you will have a “frolicsome” day!!!!  Happy Hooking!  🙂

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist now living in Vancouver, Washington. We loved our Vermont "Old Crow Farm" but now I live in a little cottage with a bright yellow front door! I no longer have my business but still love designing and hooking rugs and experimenting with colour...! I do "mystery rugs" on my Blog and that is great fun!

3 thoughts on “New Mystery Rug-2011/Day 14/Sunnie/Old Crow Farm”

  1. Word association time — enchanted, lightheartedness and frolicsome.

    Nope, still can’t string the clues together.

    Have a great hooking day!

  2. The lights dim, the night falls, the dreaded “silly spirit” walks abroad…what more can a mystery lover desire?!!!!! And what is that lurking over there? And what is that “sticky” substance?
    Will we ever know? HaHa!! LOL : )

Leave a Reply

