Happy Winter to All From Sunnie at Old Crow Farm!

My “Busy” creating life seems to be lingering on after my show with some special orders!!!  

LOL  Very nice but I’m ready for some “quiet, boring” time!!!!  🙂

I am working on some designs and thinking about a “mystery rug” here when things settle down.  My problem is having too many ideas zipping around in my head.    I’ll bet you have the same problem at times…!!!

I am still working on patterns too…but trying to decide how I want to present them.  Maybe the long wintertime here will give me time to think of a solution!

Have a wonderful Holiday Season  and my little snowman sends you Winter Greetings from our family at Old Crow Farm!!

Happy Hooking!  Sunnie  🙂

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist now living in Vancouver, Washington. We loved our Vermont "Old Crow Farm" but now I live in a little cottage with a bright yellow front door! I no longer have my business but still love designing and hooking rugs and experimenting with colour...! I do "mystery rugs" on my Blog and that is great fun!

6 thoughts on “Happy Winter to All From Sunnie at Old Crow Farm!”

  1. Happy winter to you ! I love your snowman. You are so talented. Winter is upon us but I enjoy staying inside in the winter months doing my hooking . Merry Christmas to you and Joe and keep warm.

  2. Hello!!! We have not crossed blog paths in a long while! Love your snowman ~ cute as always!! It’s great that you are so busy ~ keeps us out of trouble!!! Take care ~ enjoy the season!

  3. Hi Sunnie! Love that snowman! And happy winter to you as well! I’m hoping that after the holidays and things settle down I’ll have more time for rug hooking. We’ll see… 🙂 I hate going out in the cold so hopefully when I come home from work I’ll snuggle down and hook!

  4. Hi Char…I love hooking in the winter!!! ; ) When we get through with wallpapering the “mud room” ceiling, sending Chriatmas presents out, finishing my special orders and Joe’s “prepare for a Vermont winter” projects (!!!)…maybe I can get to my snug room by the woodstove and settle in for some serious (!)..LOL…hooking!!! I hope you have some time to snuggle in and hook too! Happy Hooking! Sunnie 😉

Leave a Reply

