Sunnie’s Seasons Banner -Coming Along on a Snowy Day! – Rug Hooking

I skipped down to work on the Summer part of the banner this morning…and am having to make some summer decisions when it is cold and snowy here in Vermont..!!!  🙂

But I think I have a good start!

I want this section to be a bit brighter than the softer look I have in my mind for Spring…but not as bright and “wild” as Autumn!!!!!   LOL

Happy Hooking!  Sunnie  🙂

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist living and working in the beautiful Northeast Kingdom of Vermont. I specialize in original Santas, witches and other folk characters and original hand-hooked wool rugs. We live a peaceful life here at Old Crow Farm and enjoy our retirement!

1 thought on “Sunnie’s Seasons Banner -Coming Along on a Snowy Day! – Rug Hooking”

  1. Your summer looks nice and fresh. I like the softer blue background for this one. I just took a wee break from quilting as my carpel tunnel hand was getting a bit numb.
    It’s cold today. Off I go again. Thanks for the peek. JB

Leave a Reply

