Sunflower Singin’ the Blues-Day9/Colour/Sunnie – Rug Hooking

I was able to get “over the top”…at least with the outside lines!!!  🙂

I’m getting close to the finish with my Blues (!!!)…and am excited to get going on my next “Mystery” rug!!!  LOL  I think I need a touch of more colour!!!  😉

Here is Day 9…

I am still using as many leftover woolworms as I can…I enjoy being able to use them and not always adding to the bags!!!  If I kept adding more, some day if a bag fell on me, I’d be a “goner”!!!!!  LOL 

And…You just knew I couldn’t resist…right?  LOL  Here is a peek at the start of my next 24 x 24 Mystery Rug (titled A G A!!!)  I couldn’t wait..!!!  🙂

Happy Hooking!  Sunnie  😉

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist now living in Vancouver, Washington. We loved our Vermont "Old Crow Farm" but now I live in a little cottage with a bright yellow front door! I no longer have my business but still love designing and hooking rugs and experimenting with colour...! I do "mystery rugs" on my Blog and that is great fun!

Leave a Reply

