Snow Rug-Day 2/Sunnie – Rug Hooking

I was able to hook quite a bit yesterday…so am zipping right along on this one!  🙂

Of course, using some #8 cuts and leftover woolworms helps!!!  The wider cuts do go faster!!!  I am using #4, #5, #6 and #8 cuts in this one…and clearing out lots of leftovers too!!!

Here is progress on Day 2:

Snowing again today…so this rug is quite appropriate!!!  LOL   Happy Hooking!  Sunnie  😉

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist now living in Vancouver, Washington. We loved our Vermont "Old Crow Farm" but now I live in a little cottage with a bright yellow front door! I no longer have my business but still love designing and hooking rugs and experimenting with colour...! I do "mystery rugs" on my Blog and that is great fun!

3 thoughts on “Snow Rug-Day 2/Sunnie – Rug Hooking”

    1. No, I don’t do any restoration of the older rugs…but I send people to Green Mountain Rug Hooking in Montpelier and Stephanie will either do the restoration or will recommend someone who can!!! 🙂
      Cheers! Sunnie 😉

Leave a Reply

