2014-New Mystery Rug/Sunnie/rug hooking/misc wool strips – EXTRA

For this post,  I am back to my “Fat Hen” rug to show the Progress!!   🙂

I will work on my Mystery Rug today and post it tomorrow!!!

Our GREAT DEWORMING MARATHON Group on RHDaily is coming along just fine…we are having some fun designs to hook and I am sure that we will all be “Leftover Light” when we come to the finish line!   LOL

Here is Progress for my “Good Fat Hen…using only woolworms so far except for 3 strips in the ground under the little worm that I cut from a small leftover piece of wool!   As you can see…my “mess” of blue strips is getting used a lot.   LOL   Hooray!!!  

Happy Hooking!  Sunnie  🙂

DEworm3

 

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist now living in Vancouver, Washington. We loved our Vermont "Old Crow Farm" but now I live in a little cottage with a bright yellow front door! I no longer have my business but still love designing and hooking rugs and experimenting with colour...! I do "mystery rugs" on my Blog and that is great fun!

One thought on “2014-New Mystery Rug/Sunnie/rug hooking/misc wool strips – EXTRA”

  1. Sunnie, that little fat hen is getting cuter by the minute. I like that you outlined her in darker blue to make her pop out.
    I’m anxious to see the Mystery rug finished.

    Enjoy your weekend. I can’t believe it’s already Saturday and the day is almost gone.
    Hugs,
    JB

Leave a Reply

