July 2014 HF&F Mystery rug/Sunnie/rug hooking-primitive-Day 12

Hooray!   Finally a bit more motif..!!!   lol

How about a little leg…yes?   🙂

HHFmysterydy12a

 

 

 

Quick post this morning…will do another post later!   I didn’t get to another motif yesterday but worked on another part of the border!   I know I always say that the motifs are more fun than backgrounds and borders so I like to get the “b and b”s  out of the way fast…!!!!!

Here we go on the first of Day 12…Happy Hooking!  Sunnie  🙂

HFFmysteryday12

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist now living in Vancouver, Washington. We loved our Vermont "Old Crow Farm" but now I live in a little cottage with a bright yellow front door! I no longer have my business but still love designing and hooking rugs and experimenting with colour...! I do "mystery rugs" on my Blog and that is great fun!

2 thoughts on “July 2014 HF&F Mystery rug/Sunnie/rug hooking-primitive-Day 12”

  1. Your b & b are always well done. I’m in the office today and would like to hook rather than calculate three months of taxes for the farm that I’ve been procrastinating. It’ damp outside so it’s a good day to do office work.
    catch you later.
    Hugs,
    JB

Leave a Reply

