July 2014 HF&F Mystery rug/Sunnie/rug hooking-primitive-Day 15

I am laughing because my day is NOT going along as I planned it already!!!!!   lol

Who knows what the rest of the day will be like!  🙂

Quick post for Day 15…I am making good progress and hope to have this one finished in a couple of days!!!!!

Here we go on Day 15…Happy Hooking!  Sunnie  🙂

mysteryday15

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist living and working in the beautiful Northeast Kingdom of Vermont. I specialize in original Santas, witches and other folk characters and original hand-hooked wool rugs. We live a peaceful life here at Old Crow Farm and enjoy our retirement!

1 thought on “July 2014 HF&F Mystery rug/Sunnie/rug hooking-primitive-Day 15”

  1. My days never goes as I plan either, that’s part of living… Almost every day this past week has been like that. Even when I go into town for errands I get calls for some assistance of one kind or another.

    I sixth sense tells me that you only have background to hook. You sure hooked this one fast too. I’m anxious to see it.
    Have a great week.
    Hugs,
    JB

Leave a Reply

