New RTFDT Mystery Rug/Sunnie/rug hooking/primitive-Day 11

Quick Post today…lots to do!!!   🙂

I have changed the “electric lights” colour in the windows to have them be brighter!   After all, the ” electric bills delivered in large envelopes” are part of the story!!!!   lol

…continued…

Looking out the window at nightfall, Mrs Smoth suddenly held her hands to her head and shouted…”Dearie me! Oh, Dearie me!!!   “The bright moon is part of the terrible problem we are having.   I know it…I just know it..!”    Grabbing a handful of oddly -shaped twigs (for comfort) she climbed in and out of her windows a few times and then sat on the floor to rest.    “I just knew from the dark shape that it was a _____!!!”, she said.

…to be continued…

Here is Progress on Day 11… Happy Hooking!  Sunnie  🙂

RTFDTMysteryDay 11

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist now living in Vancouver, Washington. We loved our Vermont "Old Crow Farm" but now I live in a little cottage with a bright yellow front door! I no longer have my business but still love designing and hooking rugs and experimenting with colour...! I do "mystery rugs" on my Blog and that is great fun!

One thought on “New RTFDT Mystery Rug/Sunnie/rug hooking/primitive-Day 11”

Leave a Reply

