New STRWP Mystery Rug/Sunnie/rug hooking/hooked rugs-Day 2

I am enjoying this already!!!!!  

When doing a rug that is fun, silly, whimsical and not a rug that has been done before (!!!) I can do anything I want!!!!   🙂

So I’m doing “anything I want”!!!   lol

Quick post today…Here we go on Day 2…Happy Hooking!  Sunnie  🙂

STRWPmysteryday2r

 

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist living and working in the beautiful Northeast Kingdom of Vermont. I specialize in original Santas, witches and other folk characters and original hand-hooked wool rugs. We live a peaceful life here at Old Crow Farm and enjoy our retirement!

3 thoughts on “New STRWP Mystery Rug/Sunnie/rug hooking/hooked rugs-Day 2”

  1. Hey, Julia…with me, you never know…elbows, knees, elephant’s trunks…!!!!! I hook them all! I’m going to have fun with the colours on this rug…they can be outlandish because Sir Willifried and Dr. Sopwortt cannot complain about their outfits!!!!!! After all, they chose how they dressed!!!!!
    Ha Ha!!! Hugs, Sunnie 🙂

Leave a Reply

