New STRWP Mystery Rug/Sunnie/rug hooking/hooked rugs-Day 13

Quick post this morning!!!   Hooray…Sir Willifried has some clothes!!!   🙂

Well, he has a knee sock and one boot…but it is a start..!   …lol…

I am wondering about the taste in clothing that these two guys have…but I am just the “hooker”, they have told me what they want..!!!

So here we go on Day 13…STRWPday13Happy Hooking, everyone!   Sunnie   🙂

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist now living in Vancouver, Washington. We loved our Vermont "Old Crow Farm" but now I live in a little cottage with a bright yellow front door! I no longer have my business but still love designing and hooking rugs and experimenting with colour...! I do "mystery rugs" on my Blog and that is great fun!

3 thoughts on “New STRWP Mystery Rug/Sunnie/rug hooking/hooked rugs-Day 13”

  1. Sunnie, I like his stripe pants. Gee… I wish my characters would tell me what colors to use for their cloths. It would simplify my life when I hook. Having someone to talk back at you when you hook can make things interesting.
    Hugs,
    JB

    1. I’m not sure about these guys!!!! ( They are also not sure about me!!! lol)
      However, they are really concentrating on their quest…searching and searching…so I hope they will be successful in this endeavour no matter what they are wearing!!!!!!

      (I wonder if my children know that the guys talk to me while I am hooking! Perhaps I won’t tell them!! ) lol
      Hugs, Sunnie 🙂

      1. You’re too funny Sunnie. Always a great sense of humour. Nothing wrong with that…
        Hugs,
        JB

Leave a Reply

