New BBB Mystery Rug/Sunnie/rug hooking/hooked rugs-Day 12

Quick post today!!   More background hooking …lol…!!!!

But I did get another motif done…and YES!!!…Tah Dah…it is another bluebird!!!!!   Surprise!!!!

I think this is 7 bluebirds so far…and this little one seems to be resting!   Probably tired from watching me hook those background strips!!!!!!!    …lol…

Here is Progress on Day 12:   Happy Hooking!   Sunnie  🙂

BBBmysteryday12

 

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist now living in Vancouver, Washington. We loved our Vermont "Old Crow Farm" but now I live in a little cottage with a bright yellow front door! I no longer have my business but still love designing and hooking rugs and experimenting with colour...! I do "mystery rugs" on my Blog and that is great fun!

2 thoughts on “New BBB Mystery Rug/Sunnie/rug hooking/hooked rugs-Day 12”

    1. I’m still hooking!!!! I am covered with powdered sugar today…to make me even “sweeter”!!! …lol…
      I know you’ve been busy…but your grandfather awaits!!!!! (I’m sure he will be patient waiting for his portrait as he knows you have much to do!)
      Hugs, Sunnie 🙂

Leave a Reply

