Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays, Happy New Year! :)

May you all have lovely Holidays with family and friends, wherever in the world you are!    🙂

See you next year for more adventures…and Happy Hooking!  Sunnie  🙂

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist living and working in the beautiful Northeast Kingdom of Vermont. I specialize in original Santas, witches and other folk characters and original hand-hooked wool rugs. We live a peaceful life here at Old Crow Farm and enjoy our retirement!

10 thoughts on “Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays, Happy New Year! :)”

  1. A very Merry Christmas to you too! And wishes for a healthy,happy and safe New Year! Can’t wait to see what mystery rugs will make their appearance in 2015!

  2. Happy Holidays, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year Sunnie. Celebrations has begun at our house with the grandkids and all the visitors. Tomorrow we eat the traditional turkey dinner with all the trimmings. Gifts are piled around the tree and deliveries have been done.

    Wishing you good health for the New Year.
    Hugs
    JB

    1. Happy New Year, Julia! I’m sure you had a lovely Christmas and I’m sending good thoughts your way for a Happy and Healthy New Year! I’m starting a “deworming” and a “Magdalena-style” rug for two Groups!!!!!! On Jan1, no less!
      Happy Hooking! Hugs, Sunnie 🙂

  3. *****A blessed Christmas to you and thanks for a great year of wonderful and creative hooked rugs! your imagination is and always will be a great incentive and treat to the eyes with
    color, motifs and just plain fun! please…more to come in the
    new year and i bet they miss your presence in the vermojnt countryside and hooking circles. tom mcnerney

    1. Hi Tom…I hope you had a lovely Christmas and will have a Happy and Healthy 2015!
      I will look forward to your delightful creations as well in 2015! 🙂

      I thank you for the kind words and, yes, I do miss my Vermont hooking friends and all my rug hooking companions in the East. Thankfully, I have found a great group here too…so that gives me a lot of happiness!
      I am starting a new rug on Jan 1…a primitive done in the “Magdalena-style”…such fun!
      Happy Hooking…Hugs, Sunnie 🙂

Leave a Reply

