New Rug “Old Crow Farm”-Magdalena-style/Sunnie/rug hooking-Day 35

More and more woolworms hooked into the rug so they can’t multiply!!!!!!   Hooray!!!   🙂

Quick post…but I am making progress little by little!!!!!   I am really happy with how the whole rug is turning out…!!!   Isn’t it fun when something looks like you wanted it to look? Whoops…I need to redo the turquoise bird beak…it’s fading into the background!!!!!   lol…

Here is Progress on Day 35…Happy Hooking!  Sunnie  🙂

OldmagdaDay35

 

 

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist living and working in the beautiful Northeast Kingdom of Vermont. I specialize in original Santas, witches and other folk characters and original hand-hooked wool rugs. We live a peaceful life here at Old Crow Farm and enjoy our retirement!

2 thoughts on “New Rug “Old Crow Farm”-Magdalena-style/Sunnie/rug hooking-Day 35”

  1. The worms are taming nicely and you are keeping a steady pace.
    It won’t be very long before the finished line.

    I made it to Ottawa. the flight was smooth as well as the landing. I went to watch my daughter curl in the Bonspiel. Her team won twice so she is playing again this evening. I’m taking life easy for a little while.

    Hugs,
    JB

Leave a Reply

