March Mystery-AGRD-Sunnie/rug hooking/hooked rugs-Day 13

Another quick post…even if I have only a small amount of time to hook, I like to do a little (or a lot..!!!!) each day!   🙂

Not too much time today but I did manage to fill in the rest of the black and do some background around the right hand flower to take me up to the first scrappy scallop on the right side!   So I am gradually getting it closer to the finish and will not take many more days to have it completed…Hooray!!!

So here is Progress on Day 13…Happy Hooking!  Sunnie  🙂

AGRD13cAGRD13

 

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist now living in Vancouver, Washington. We loved our Vermont "Old Crow Farm" but now I live in a little cottage with a bright yellow front door! I no longer have my business but still love designing and hooking rugs and experimenting with colour...! I do "mystery rugs" on my Blog and that is great fun!

4 thoughts on “March Mystery-AGRD-Sunnie/rug hooking/hooked rugs-Day 13”

  1. Sunnie, I don’t need any wine to see beauty in your rugs and your hooking. I always get amazed at the smoothness of your hoops. You’re a great hooker.
    Have a great weekend.
    Hugs.
    JB

  2. Love your posts and seeing your mat!!! Cant wait to see it all,,,,, theflower is so pretty,,,, spring colors are great!

Leave a Reply

