“Love’s Memories”-Fraktur design/Sunnie/rug hooking-Day 10

Here we go on Day 10…!!!   🙂

I’m in the midst of some cleaning and sorting (Spring cleaning!!!!!) so it’s a short post today.

I may do some little adjustments before the finish…(I think one of the petals on the right side flower needs rounding out!!!!!)  …but at least I have the center flowers and leaves hooked!!!   Happy Hooking…and Happy Spring!   Sunnie  🙂

Mgarden10

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist now living in Vancouver, Washington. We loved our Vermont "Old Crow Farm" but now I live in a little cottage with a bright yellow front door! I no longer have my business but still love designing and hooking rugs and experimenting with colour...! I do "mystery rugs" on my Blog and that is great fun!

4 thoughts on ““Love’s Memories”-Fraktur design/Sunnie/rug hooking-Day 10”

  1. Thanks for your nice comment on my grandfather rug. I been hooking often but not as much as I would like. Your rug is looking so nice and I love your flowers. It looks like a happy rug.

    We’re having such beautiful weather right now, its hard to believe that it was so cold just recently.

    Happy hooking and cleaning. I need to get motivated to clean too.

    Hugs,
    JB

    1. I do a lot of sneezing when I clean…I’m allergic to dust..!!!!! …lol…
      I’m delighted to see your grandfather’s portrait coming along well. He was a handsome man for sure!!! 😛
      Yes, this rug is a happy rug…and I’m enjoying every day!
      Hugs, Sunnie 🙂

Leave a Reply

