New Mystery Rug-TTH-Sunnie/rug hooking/hooked rugs-Day 6

Well that was a wild day!!!!!!   We are still having hot weather and even with the air conditioner, I have to go outside sometimes to get food and “stuff”.   🙂

My daughter and I are working on 2 quilts for 2 grandchildren and we have a time limit…so we worked a lot on that today!

I did manage to do some on my hooking…So here is Progress on Day 6…I feel like I have been working on something since about 6 AM this morning……lol…!   Just running from one thing to another.   I hope I can sit and listen to my hair grow tomorrow (and do a little hooking too!)

TTH6More done on the left hand border!!!   Happy Hooking!  Sunnie  🙂

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist now living in Vancouver, Washington. We loved our Vermont "Old Crow Farm" but now I live in a little cottage with a bright yellow front door! I no longer have my business but still love designing and hooking rugs and experimenting with colour...! I do "mystery rugs" on my Blog and that is great fun!

1 thought on “New Mystery Rug-TTH-Sunnie/rug hooking/hooked rugs-Day 6”

  1. You have been very busy… I must try that sometime to just sit and listen to my hair grow, lol… They grow so fast although very thin, I can’t keep up cutting it.

    I think your pumpkin is just fantastic. I love the 3-D effect you’ve achieved with darker wool.

    Enjoy quilting with your daughter, that wonderful… Are you going to show us the quilts when finished?
    Hugs,
    JB

Leave a Reply

