New Mystery Rug-TTH-Sunnie/rug hooking/hooked rugs-Day 7

I was able to rest a bit today after our late-night quilt stuff and did get some done on my rug today too!   We are still dealing with the hot weather so staying in with the air conditioner was a blessing!

Today, I am introducing you to the two characters on this rug…of course, I am not Showing them to you…!!!!!…just letting you know that their names are Percival and Cedric!   They are great friends and have decided to join forces on Halloween.

I am sure with that introduction, you know just what the rug is!!!!   …lol…

So here is Progress on Day 7…I got some done TTH7on the right side of the rug with a very different border!   This is great fun…I do love Halloween motifs!

 

Happy Hooking!  Sunnie  🙂

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist now living in Vancouver, Washington. We loved our Vermont "Old Crow Farm" but now I live in a little cottage with a bright yellow front door! I no longer have my business but still love designing and hooking rugs and experimenting with colour...! I do "mystery rugs" on my Blog and that is great fun!

1 thought on “New Mystery Rug-TTH-Sunnie/rug hooking/hooked rugs-Day 7”

  1. Love the unmatched socks.
    I hope it will cool down a bit for you. It’s supposed to get to 27 today or 80.6°F. Not too bad but I need to get out there early to weed.

    Hugs,
    JB

Leave a Reply

