New Mystery Rug-TTH-Sunnie/rug hooking/hooked rugs-Day 8

Hooray…I did get more done on my rug yesterday!!!   And thank goodness for some lower temps outside today!   Looks like we are in for a few days of 70’s and low 80’s instead of those “nasty 90’s”!!!!!!   …lol…

So here is post for today and Progress on Day 8…more done on the left side border and….some in the middle of the rug!   Happy Hooking!  Sunnie  🙂

TTH8TTH11

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist now living in Vancouver, Washington. We loved our Vermont "Old Crow Farm" but now I live in a little cottage with a bright yellow front door! I no longer have my business but still love designing and hooking rugs and experimenting with colour...! I do "mystery rugs" on my Blog and that is great fun!

One thought on “New Mystery Rug-TTH-Sunnie/rug hooking/hooked rugs-Day 8”

  1. You have a lot done and I’m so glad the temperature is more bearable for you so you can hook. My backing is still waiting. I was so tired this morning that I needed more sleep after my barn work. I’m still trying to catch up.
    Hugs,
    JB

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.