New Mystery Rug-TTH-Sunnie/rug hooking/hooked rugs-Day 11

Quick post today…lots to do!!!

Here is Progress on Day 11…hooray!   A cobweb is completed!   And…a black “something” started..!

Happy Hooking!  Sunnie  🙂

TTH11

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist now living in Vancouver, Washington. We loved our Vermont "Old Crow Farm" but now I live in a little cottage with a bright yellow front door! I no longer have my business but still love designing and hooking rugs and experimenting with colour...! I do "mystery rugs" on my Blog and that is great fun!

7 thoughts on “New Mystery Rug-TTH-Sunnie/rug hooking/hooked rugs-Day 11”

  1. Thank you ladies!!!!
    These Halloween rugs are just such fun to hook! I can be my “goofy” self and use lots of bright and dull and funny colours and nothing has to match because it is the time for funny costumes!!! …lol…

    I have another Halloween rug designed that I want to complete too…so there will be several patterns to choose from. Some people prefer not to have witches or spiders or scary things…so having a variety of these holiday patterns will give a choice.

    Happy Hooking! Sunnie 🙂

Leave a Reply

