Rug Pattern Update-Sunnie/rug hooking/full sized paper patterns

Just an update on those who are interested in my Patterns.

I have been waiting for almost 3 weeks (others wanting the 36 inch wide format printing are waiting too!) for the paper to come into the Staples printing dept so that the wide format machine can be used.

It is holding me up a bit…but hopefully this Thursday the paper should be in and the work can be done. 

I’ll post the pictures of the PATTERNS available  at the end of the week and you can contact me if you are interested.   I’ll either need an email address to send you a PayPal invoice or you can send me an order and a check.   There is no sales tax in Oregon so I don’t have to collect that.

All PATTERNS will be $14.00 + $2.54 mailing in the US.  

I’ll get the mailing cost for you if you are outside the US.

When I do larger rugs (like the Grumpy Lions and the Mermaid)  I’ll have to figure out the cost for the large ones.   But all the others, no matter what size, will be $14.00.    (and if you have friends who want to order you can combine the order and I’ll take off 10% for 6 or more patterns sent to one address.)   They don’t have to be the same pattern.

Since this is a new venture and I have no idea how many people will be interested, I don’t have a large inventory!!!   But I’ll try to be as quick and efficient as I can and let you know if the print shop has any delays.   I have found an alternate print shop too so  that should be helpful.

Thanks for your interest and I’ll post the rug designs after Thursday!   Happy Hooking!  Sunnie  🙂

 

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist living and working in the beautiful Northeast Kingdom of Vermont. I specialize in original Santas, witches and other folk characters and original hand-hooked wool rugs. We live a peaceful life here at Old Crow Farm and enjoy our retirement!

2 thoughts on “Rug Pattern Update-Sunnie/rug hooking/full sized paper patterns”

  1. FYI—instead of using Staples or Office Depot I go to our local blue printing store. The can make any size and cost is less.

    1. Thank you Marie…I will check that out also. Usually Staples has been good so far…but the last few weeks they’ve had paper problems!!! I’ll look for another alternate! 🙂
      Happy Hooking! Sunnie 🙂

Leave a Reply

