New Mystery Rug-“Little TT”-Sunnie/Rug hooking/hooked rugs-Day 2

Well away we go on Day 2!!!   As I said in the “comments” section, hunting for light and bright, kinda “sweet” wools is a real hunt for me.   I have so many wools that are more earthy, primitive and deep colours.   But I am finding some nice colours and this small piece is fun and a little goofy!   (Why are you not surprised…!!!)

LittleTTbLittleTTa

I am anxious to get more of the pattern finished as I want to see just how it looks in my wall spot.   I had thought to buy something to fit in that place but thought this would be more fun to do!

So here we go on Day 2…Happy Hooking!  Sunnie  🙂

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist living and working in the beautiful Northeast Kingdom of Vermont. I specialize in original Santas, witches and other folk characters and original hand-hooked wool rugs. We live a peaceful life here at Old Crow Farm and enjoy our retirement!

2 thoughts on “New Mystery Rug-“Little TT”-Sunnie/Rug hooking/hooked rugs-Day 2”

  1. Sunnie,,,, you never disappoint!! Even tho u have moved and had a lots of changes u still manage to blog, hook, design, decorate,,,,,, wow, u are amazing, ,,, love hearing from you,,,, you always cheer me up,,, thanks,,,,,

Leave a Reply

