New Mystery Rug-“Little TT”-Sunnie/rug hooking/hooked rugs-Day 6

Well, here we go again!!!   I have a very exciting photo for my first one!   The beauty of this one will astound you!!   🙂

LittleTT6 - CopyWell, after all…we DO have to fill in background once in awhile!!!!!   🙂

And here is some more “leftover” artwork in another part of the piece…

LittleTTsnsI’m making Progress on Day 6…this one shouldn’t take too long but I’m working on my finishing rugs too, so who knows!    I am having fun and it will look just fine over my door (I hope!!!!)   Happy Hooking!   Sunnie  🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist living and working in the beautiful Northeast Kingdom of Vermont. I specialize in original Santas, witches and other folk characters and original hand-hooked wool rugs. We live a peaceful life here at Old Crow Farm and enjoy our retirement!

1 thought on “New Mystery Rug-“Little TT”-Sunnie/rug hooking/hooked rugs-Day 6”

  1. Sunnie, it’s looking more mysterious as you go along. I know it will make sense when you’re done so I’m just coming along for support.
    Hugs,
    JB

Leave a Reply

