New Mystery Rug-“Little TT”-Sunnie/rug hooking/hooked rugs-Day 8

Zipping right along on this one…only a few more days on this hooked piece if “life” doesn’t intervene!   🙂 

We’ve had rain off and on here in Vancouver so I try to go out during the dry parts of the day!!!   This is typical winter weather here although we have had some milder temps this winter.

This is the “redo”…I changed the “for” to “4” as it balanced out better!

LittleTT8

And this one is the left-hand Bird!!!   Almost finished with the right-hand Bird!   🙂

LittleTT8A - Copy

I hope it looks good over my door!!!!   We’ll see after I get it finished…!   Happy Hooking!  Sunnie  🙂

 

 

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist living and working in the beautiful Northeast Kingdom of Vermont. I specialize in original Santas, witches and other folk characters and original hand-hooked wool rugs. We live a peaceful life here at Old Crow Farm and enjoy our retirement!

2 thoughts on “New Mystery Rug-“Little TT”-Sunnie/rug hooking/hooked rugs-Day 8”

  1. Hi Em…it’s been fun decorating this little house with the bright colours!

    Of course, I Should be finishing up my previous rugs (!!!) and not hooking more right now…but I am telling myself that this is part of my “decorating” so it is OK! 🙂
    Love you, Gma A,

Leave a Reply

