New Halloween Rug-2016-Sunnie/rug hooking/using leftovers/hooked rugs-Day 3

Quick post this morning!   Here is the second figure I am hooking!   More silliness…but fun!!!!!

Here we go on Day 3…a larger picture later today!   Happy Hooking!   Sunnie  🙂

HALLOday3

 

Here is the larger picture, I decided to remove the pink lines on the face…Happy Hooking!    🙂

HALLOday5

 

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist living and working in the beautiful Northeast Kingdom of Vermont. I specialize in original Santas, witches and other folk characters and original hand-hooked wool rugs. We live a peaceful life here at Old Crow Farm and enjoy our retirement!

2 thoughts on “New Halloween Rug-2016-Sunnie/rug hooking/using leftovers/hooked rugs-Day 3”

  1. This is looking great Sunnie, a very happy couple of Halloweeners. You really got a lot done fast. Your background is perfect and I love those little specs of colors here and there. I’m not on the computer a lot lately but I’m following your progress.
    Hook on. Hugs, JB

    1. Thank you, Julia…I think of you often when I am in my garden!!!!! 🙂
      I am not on the computer a lot this summer either although I do check with my family on facebook, do my Blog and check email. Also pop in to RHDaily too. We have so many other things to do that spending All day on the computer isn’t the best use of our time!!!! I’m with you! Happy Gardening!!! Hugs, Sunnie 🙂

Leave a Reply

