New Mystery Rug-“FO…etc”-Nov 2016-Sunnie/rug hooking/hooked rugs/Day 12

Quick post today…must stop hooking and get groceries!!!!   🙂

I appreciate all the family, friends and visitors checking out my rug hooking who come to my site and enjoy seeing what I do.   However I am not just trying to “gather” people…interested people will find me and I hope you enjoy your visit here!   🙂

By the way…just a note to those who leave comments for me to join their “service” to get more and more traffic to my Blog (!!)…I do my Blog for friends and family who are interested in what I do.     I am not in any “contest” to see who gets the most visitors…Please know that I am not interested in your services and would appreciate you taking me off your contact list.   Thank you!

Now that that is out of the way…I was able to hook more on the lower center of the rug for today’s post.   I am using a lot of reds and purples just to see what it looks like when finished…!   More experimenting!

So here is Progress on Day 12…Happy Hooking!   Sunnie   🙂

foday13bb

 

 

Author: Sunnie-oldcrowfarm

I am a folk artist living and working in the beautiful Northeast Kingdom of Vermont. I specialize in original Santas, witches and other folk characters and original hand-hooked wool rugs. We live a peaceful life here at Old Crow Farm and enjoy our retirement!

2 thoughts on “New Mystery Rug-“FO…etc”-Nov 2016-Sunnie/rug hooking/hooked rugs/Day 12”

  1. Way to go Sunnie. That’s telling them to get lost. hehe.
    Now I’m really at a lost to know what those drapes are all about.
    You are clipping right along.
    Hugs,
    Julia

    1. The people who send these “comments” often have a long drawn out pitch about their “services” and how I can have more and more “Traffic” to my blog, etc. People who are interested will find our Blogs and if they enjoy them, that’s a blessing! 🙂 Yes, the drapes are a bit strange (!!!) but all will become clear at the finish…!!!
      Hugs, Sunnie 🙂

Leave a Reply

